Soul In Sadness - Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht
1 Fernweh 5:02
2 The Heart Is No Servant 4:29
3 Bright Side Of Darkness 7:32
4 Kiss Of Death 5:12
5 Nights Will Come And Go 6:08
6 Love's A Game Love's A Lie 6:04
7 Mystery Called Love 1.9 4:23
8 Woran Denkst Du 4:44
9 Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht 5:04
10 End Of Miseries 6:11
11 Too Short Eternity 5:02
Bonustracks ?
12 Blut Oder Rosen (Kains Kinder Vertonung) 4:23
13 Mystery Called Love 1.9 (Kramm Mix) 4:21
14 Too Short Eternity (Kramm Mix) 5:03
Music video:

Watch now Soul In Sadness's video clip of album "Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht"

mp3 player of Soul In Sadness - Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht

  • 1. Soul In Sadness - Fernweh↓ mp3
  • 2. Soul In Sadness - The Heart Is No Servant↓ mp3
  • 3. Soul In Sadness - Bright Side Of Darkness↓ mp3
  • 4. Soul In Sadness - Kiss Of Death↓ mp3
  • 5. Soul In Sadness - Nights Will Come And Go↓ mp3
  • 6. Soul In Sadness - Love's A Game Love's A Lie↓ mp3
  • 7. Soul In Sadness - Mystery Called Love 1.9↓ mp3
  • 8. Soul In Sadness - Woran Denkst Du↓ mp3
  • 9. Soul In Sadness - Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht↓ mp3
  • 10. Soul In Sadness - End Of Miseries↓ mp3
  • 11. Soul In Sadness - Too Short Eternity↓ mp3
  • Soul In Sadness - Bonustracks↓ mp3
  • 12. Soul In Sadness - Blut Oder Rosen (Kains Kinder Vertonung)↓ mp3
  • 13. Soul In Sadness - Mystery Called Love 1.9 (Kramm Mix)↓ mp3
  • 14. Soul In Sadness - Too Short Eternity (Kramm Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Soul In Sadness - Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Goth Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label UpScene (catalog number CD 0361)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Sehnsucht Nach Dem Licht below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Soul In Sadness the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soul In Sadness on this page: