Outlaws - Riders On The Devil's Road release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Riders On The Devil's Road
1 Holiday 5:24
2 Devil's Road 5:29
3 Hurry Sundown 4:56
4 Angels Hide 6:15
5 Take It Anyway You Want It 7:48
6 Blues Water 5:19
7 You Are The Show 5:17
8 Waterhole 2:17
9 There Goes Another Love Song 4:05
10 (Ghost ) Rider's In The Sky 7:08
11 Green Grass And High Tides 21:17
Music video:

Watch now Outlaws's video clip of album "Riders On The Devil's Road"

mp3 player of Outlaws - Riders On The Devil's Road

  • 1. Outlaws - Holiday↓ mp3
  • 2. Outlaws - Devil's Road↓ mp3
  • 3. Outlaws - Hurry Sundown↓ mp3
  • 4. Outlaws - Angels Hide↓ mp3
  • 5. Outlaws - Take It Anyway You Want It↓ mp3
  • 6. Outlaws - Blues Water↓ mp3
  • 7. Outlaws - You Are The Show↓ mp3
  • 8. Outlaws - Waterhole↓ mp3
  • 9. Outlaws - There Goes Another Love Song↓ mp3
  • 10. Outlaws - (Ghost ) Rider's In The Sky↓ mp3
  • 11. Outlaws - Green Grass And High Tides↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Outlaws - Riders On The Devil's Road release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Southern Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Royal Sound Music (catalog number RSM 016 SQ)
This album was released in 1994 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Unofficial Release
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass, Vocals Rick Cua
Drums, Percussion David Dix
Guitar, Guitar [Pedal Steel], Vocals Hughie Thomasson
Guitar, Vocals Billy Jones (2)
Guitar, Vocals Freddie Salem
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Riders On The Devil's Road below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Outlaws the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Outlaws on this page: