Doug Hoekstra - When The Tubes Begin To Glow release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
When The Tubes Begin To Glow
1 On The Insterstate 3:33
2 Bankrupt 3:35
3 The Way The Wind Blows 4:39
4 Fear Of Heights 4:22
5 The Home-Town Rule 4:40
6 When You Return To Me 2:40
7 Sleepin' In The Front Seat 4:43
8 Mama Was A Pinkerton 2:38
9 Like A Hummingbird 3:11
10 Strike Up A Match 4:52
11 Grandad's Radio 2:45
Music video:

Watch now Doug Hoekstra's video clip of album "When The Tubes Begin To Glow"

mp3 player of Doug Hoekstra - When The Tubes Begin To Glow

  • 1. Doug Hoekstra - On The Insterstate↓ mp3
  • 2. Doug Hoekstra - Bankrupt↓ mp3
  • 3. Doug Hoekstra - The Way The Wind Blows↓ mp3
  • 4. Doug Hoekstra - Fear Of Heights↓ mp3
  • 5. Doug Hoekstra - The Home-Town Rule↓ mp3
  • 6. Doug Hoekstra - When You Return To Me↓ mp3
  • 7. Doug Hoekstra - Sleepin' In The Front Seat↓ mp3
  • 8. Doug Hoekstra - Mama Was A Pinkerton↓ mp3
  • 9. Doug Hoekstra - Like A Hummingbird↓ mp3
  • 10. Doug Hoekstra - Strike Up A Match↓ mp3
  • 11. Doug Hoekstra - Grandad's Radio↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Doug Hoekstra - When The Tubes Begin To Glow release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Indie Rock music  Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Back Porch Music (catalog number BP-2828)
This album was released in 1994-02-01 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994-02-01

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Cover Art] Craig Allen
Artwork By [Cover Art] Jim Sherraden
Mastered By Benny Quinn
Photography Nina Padget
Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Vocals Doug Hoekstra
Songwriter Doug Hoekstra
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about When The Tubes Begin To Glow below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Doug Hoekstra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Doug Hoekstra on this page: