Diabolique - Butterflies release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Rain 4:02
2 Losing You 4:01
3 Butterflies 3:58
4 Summer Of Her Heart 3:27
5 Stolen Moments 4:15
6 Beneath The Shade 4:13
Music video:

Watch now Diabolique's video clip of album "Butterflies"

mp3 player of Diabolique - Butterflies

  • 1. Diabolique - Rain↓ mp3
  • 2. Diabolique - Losing You↓ mp3
  • 3. Diabolique - Butterflies↓ mp3
  • 4. Diabolique - Summer Of Her Heart↓ mp3
  • 5. Diabolique - Stolen Moments↓ mp3
  • 6. Diabolique - Beneath The Shade↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Diabolique - Butterflies release:

Style of this release: Goth Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Necropolis Records (catalog number NR 044)
This album was released in 2000 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Mini-Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following guest artists:

A&r Paul Thind
Bass Bino Carlsson
Drums Hans Nilsson
Engineer, Organ [Hammond] Berno Paulsson
Guitar, Composed By Johan Österberg
Guitar, Composed By Kristian Wåhlin
Keyboards Berno Paulsson
Keyboards Kristian Wåhlin
Lyrics By Johan Österberg
Mastered By Göran Finnberg
Painting [Paintings], Vocals Kristian Wåhlin
Percussion Jaime Salazar
Photography By Wreland Sthlm
Producer Berno Paulsson
Producer Diabolique
Vocals [Female] Inger Ohlén
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Butterflies below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Diabolique the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Diabolique on this page: