Ciccone Youth - The Whitey Album release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Whitey Album
A1 Needle-Gun ?
A2 (Silence) ?
A3 G-Force ?
A4 Platoon II ?
A5 MacBeth ?
A6-1 Me & Jill ?
A6-2 Hendrix Cosby ?
A7 Burnin' Up (Mike Watt Original Demo) ?
B1 Hi! Everybody! ?
B2 Children Of Satan / Third Fig ?
B3 Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu ?
B4 Addicted To Love ?
B5 Moby-Dik ?
B6 March Of The Ciccone Robots ?
B7 Making The Nature Scene ?
B8 Tuff Titty Rap ?
B9 Into The Groovey ?
Music video:

Watch now Ciccone Youth's video clip of album "The Whitey Album"

mp3 player of Ciccone Youth - The Whitey Album

  • A1. Ciccone Youth - Needle-Gun↓ mp3
  • A2. Ciccone Youth - (Silence)↓ mp3
  • A3. Ciccone Youth - G-Force↓ mp3
  • A4. Ciccone Youth - Platoon II↓ mp3
  • A5. Ciccone Youth - MacBeth↓ mp3
  • A6-1. Ciccone Youth - Me & Jill↓ mp3
  • A6-2. Ciccone Youth - Hendrix Cosby↓ mp3
  • A7. Ciccone Youth - Burnin' Up (Mike Watt Original Demo)↓ mp3
  • B1. Ciccone Youth - Hi! Everybody!↓ mp3
  • B2. Ciccone Youth - Children Of Satan / Third Fig↓ mp3
  • B3. Ciccone Youth - Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu↓ mp3
  • B4. Ciccone Youth - Addicted To Love↓ mp3
  • B5. Ciccone Youth - Moby-Dik↓ mp3
  • B6. Ciccone Youth - March Of The Ciccone Robots↓ mp3
  • B7. Ciccone Youth - Making The Nature Scene↓ mp3
  • B8. Ciccone Youth - Tuff Titty Rap↓ mp3
  • B9. Ciccone Youth - Into The Groovey↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ciccone Youth - The Whitey Album release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music  Art Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Torso (catalog number TORSO 33059)
This album was released in 1989-01-00 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989-01-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Howie Weinberg
Producer, Directed By Ciccone Youth
Recorded By, Mixed By Wharton Tiers
Written-By Ciccone Youth
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Whitey Album below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ciccone Youth the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ciccone Youth on this page: