Genesis - The Rarest Live Vol. 3 release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Rarest Live Vol. 3
A1 More Fool Me 3:32
A2 Tomorrow Never Knows (Demo) 3:23
A3 Happy The Man 2:50
A4 Happy The Man (Live) 3:48
A5 Drum Solo 3:03
A6 Harlequin 2:40
B1 The Day The Light Went Out 2:55
B2 Vancouver 3:00
B3 Inside And Out 6:34
B4 The Return Of The Giant Hogweed 6:10
Music video:

Watch now Genesis's video clip of album "The Rarest Live Vol. 3"

mp3 player of Genesis - The Rarest Live Vol. 3

  • A1. Genesis - More Fool Me↓ mp3
  • A2. Genesis - Tomorrow Never Knows (Demo)↓ mp3
  • A3. Genesis - Happy The Man↓ mp3
  • A4. Genesis - Happy The Man (Live)↓ mp3
  • A5. Genesis - Drum Solo↓ mp3
  • A6. Genesis - Harlequin↓ mp3
  • B1. Genesis - The Day The Light Went Out↓ mp3
  • B2. Genesis - Vancouver↓ mp3
  • B3. Genesis - Inside And Out↓ mp3
  • B4. Genesis - The Return Of The Giant Hogweed↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Genesis - The Rarest Live Vol. 3 release:

Style of this release: Prog Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Genesis) (catalog number 50013)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Unofficial Release

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass, Sitar Mike Rutherford
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals Phil Collins
Guitar Steve Hackett
Keyboards Tony Banks
Lead Vocals, Flute, Oboe, Percussion Peter Gabriel
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Rarest Live Vol. 3 below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Genesis the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Genesis on this page: