Melanie (2) - Greatest Hits release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Greatest Hits
A1 Lay Down (Candles In The Rain) ?
A2 Nickel Song ?
A3 Carolina On My Mind ?
A4 The Good Guys ?
A5 I Really Loved Harold ?
A6 Left Over Wine ?
B1 What Have They Done To My Song Ma ?
B2 Good Book ?
B3 I Don't Eat Animals ?
B4 Mr. Tabourine Man ?
B5 I'm Back In Town ?
Music video:

Watch now Melanie (2)'s video clip of album "Greatest Hits"

mp3 player of Melanie (2) - Greatest Hits

  • A1. Melanie (2) - Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)↓ mp3
  • A2. Melanie (2) - Nickel Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Melanie (2) - Carolina On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A4. Melanie (2) - The Good Guys↓ mp3
  • A5. Melanie (2) - I Really Loved Harold↓ mp3
  • A6. Melanie (2) - Left Over Wine↓ mp3
  • B1. Melanie (2) - What Have They Done To My Song Ma↓ mp3
  • B2. Melanie (2) - Good Book↓ mp3
  • B3. Melanie (2) - I Don't Eat Animals↓ mp3
  • B4. Melanie (2) - Mr. Tabourine Man↓ mp3
  • B5. Melanie (2) - I'm Back In Town↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Melanie (2) - Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Masters (catalog number MA MC 910784)
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Melanie (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Melanie (2) on this page: