Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits Live release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Greatest Hits Live
A1 Oh Well 3:36
A2 Black Magic Woman 6:24
A3 World In Harmony 3:46
A4 Like It This Way 4:18
A5 Only You 4:23
A6 Can't Hold On 7:01
B1 Jumpin' At Shadows 5:00
B2 The Green Manalishi 16:20
B3 Red Hot Mama 4:10
B4 Stranger Blues 4:00
Music video:

Watch now Fleetwood Mac's video clip of album "Greatest Hits Live"

mp3 player of Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits Live

  • A1. Fleetwood Mac - Oh Well↓ mp3
  • A2. Fleetwood Mac - Black Magic Woman↓ mp3
  • A3. Fleetwood Mac - World In Harmony↓ mp3
  • A4. Fleetwood Mac - Like It This Way↓ mp3
  • A5. Fleetwood Mac - Only You↓ mp3
  • A6. Fleetwood Mac - Can't Hold On↓ mp3
  • B1. Fleetwood Mac - Jumpin' At Shadows↓ mp3
  • B2. Fleetwood Mac - The Green Manalishi↓ mp3
  • B3. Fleetwood Mac - Red Hot Mama↓ mp3
  • B4. Fleetwood Mac - Stranger Blues↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits Live release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Commander (catalog number 2648214)
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits Live below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Fleetwood Mac the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fleetwood Mac on this page: