Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Keep On Dancing
A1 Keep On Dancing 2:08
A2 Everybody To Their Own Kick 2:30
A3 Sometimes 2:30
A4 Hang On Sloopy 2:27
A5 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me 2:08
A6 Brown Paper Sack 1:46
B1 Do You Love Me 2:06
B2 Hand Jive 2:44
B3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 2:43
B4 Don't Send Me No Flowers 1:43
B5 Little Girl Next Door 2:08
B6 Make Up Your Mind 2:12
Music video:

Watch now Gentrys, The's video clip of album "Keep On Dancing"

mp3 player of Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing

  • A1. Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing↓ mp3
  • A2. Gentrys, The - Everybody To Their Own Kick↓ mp3
  • A3. Gentrys, The - Sometimes↓ mp3
  • A4. Gentrys, The - Hang On Sloopy↓ mp3
  • A5. Gentrys, The - Hey Girl Don't Bother Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Gentrys, The - Brown Paper Sack↓ mp3
  • B1. Gentrys, The - Do You Love Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Gentrys, The - Hand Jive↓ mp3
  • B3. Gentrys, The - So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)↓ mp3
  • B4. Gentrys, The - Don't Send Me No Flowers↓ mp3
  • B5. Gentrys, The - Little Girl Next Door↓ mp3
  • B6. Gentrys, The - Make Up Your Mind↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Pop Rock music  Beat music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MGM Records (catalog number 665 056)
This album was released in 1965 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1965

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Val Valentin
Producer Chips Moman
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Keep On Dancing below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Gentrys, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Gentrys, The on this page: