Mud - Rock release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Rocket ?
A2 Do You Love Me / Sha La La La Lee ?
A3 Running Bear ?
A4 The Hippy Hippy Shake ?
A5 Shake Rattle And Roll / See You Later Alligator ?
B1 Dyna-Mite / The Cat Crept In / Tiger Feet (Medley) ?
B2 The End Of The World ?
B3 Blue Moon ?
B4 In The Mood ?
B5 Bye Bye Johnny ?
Music video:

Watch now Mud's video clip of album "Rock"

mp3 player of Mud - Rock

  • A1. Mud - Rocket↓ mp3
  • A2. Mud - Do You Love Me / Sha La La La Lee↓ mp3
  • A3. Mud - Running Bear↓ mp3
  • A4. Mud - The Hippy Hippy Shake↓ mp3
  • A5. Mud - Shake Rattle And Roll / See You Later Alligator↓ mp3
  • B1. Mud - Dyna-Mite / The Cat Crept In / Tiger Feet (Medley)↓ mp3
  • B2. Mud - The End Of The World↓ mp3
  • B3. Mud - Blue Moon↓ mp3
  • B4. Mud - In The Mood↓ mp3
  • B5. Mud - Bye Bye Johnny↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Mud - Rock release:

Style of this release: Glam music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RAK (catalog number 4C 062-95739)
This album was released in 1974 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Mike Chapman
Producer Nicky Chinn
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Rock below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Mud the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mud on this page: