T. Rex - 20th Century release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
20th Century
A1 20th Century Boy 3:35
A2 Jitterbug Love 2:57
A3 Lady 2:10
A4 Telegram Sam 3:42
A5 Free Angel 2:13
A6 Metal Guru 2:24
B1 Children Of The Revolution 2:28
B2 Thunderwings 3:36
B3 Born To Boogie 2:16
B4 Mad Donna 2:14
B5 Sunken Rags 2:46
B6 Solid Gold-Easy Action 2:16
Music video:

Watch now T. Rex's video clip of album "20th Century"

mp3 player of T. Rex - 20th Century

  • A1. T. Rex - 20th Century Boy↓ mp3
  • A2. T. Rex - Jitterbug Love↓ mp3
  • A3. T. Rex - Lady↓ mp3
  • A4. T. Rex - Telegram Sam↓ mp3
  • A5. T. Rex - Free Angel↓ mp3
  • A6. T. Rex - Metal Guru↓ mp3
  • B1. T. Rex - Children Of The Revolution↓ mp3
  • B2. T. Rex - Thunderwings↓ mp3
  • B3. T. Rex - Born To Boogie↓ mp3
  • B4. T. Rex - Mad Donna↓ mp3
  • B5. T. Rex - Sunken Rags↓ mp3
  • B6. T. Rex - Solid Gold-Easy Action↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about T. Rex - 20th Century release:

Style of this release: Glam music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ariola (catalog number 88 016 ET) Ariola (catalog number 88 016-270)
This album was released in 1973 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Repress
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Tony Visconti
Written By Marc Bolan
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about 20th Century below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist T. Rex the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of T. Rex on this page: