Chuck Berry - Back In The USA release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Back In The USA
A1 Back In The USA 2:27
A2 Good Lovin' Woman 2:18
A3 Sweet Little Rock & Roller 2:12
A4 I Do Really Love You 2:28
A5 Oh Baby Doll 2:13
B1 Thirty Days 2:12
B2 Goodnight It's Time To Go 2:20
B3 Back To Memphis 2:38
B4 My Heart Will Always Belong To You 2:38
B5 Reelin' And Rockin' 4:11
Music video:

Watch now Chuck Berry's video clip of album "Back In The USA"

mp3 player of Chuck Berry - Back In The USA

  • A1. Chuck Berry - Back In The USA↓ mp3
  • A2. Chuck Berry - Good Lovin' Woman↓ mp3
  • A3. Chuck Berry - Sweet Little Rock & Roller↓ mp3
  • A4. Chuck Berry - I Do Really Love You↓ mp3
  • A5. Chuck Berry - Oh Baby Doll↓ mp3
  • B1. Chuck Berry - Thirty Days↓ mp3
  • B2. Chuck Berry - Goodnight It's Time To Go↓ mp3
  • B3. Chuck Berry - Back To Memphis↓ mp3
  • B4. Chuck Berry - My Heart Will Always Belong To You↓ mp3
  • B5. Chuck Berry - Reelin' And Rockin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Chuck Berry - Back In The USA release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Time Wind (catalog number F 50009)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Back In The USA below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Chuck Berry the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chuck Berry on this page: