Steppenwolf - Gold (Their Great Hits) release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Gold (Their Great Hits)
A1 Born To Be Wild 3:28
A2 It's Never Too Late 4:05
A3 Rock Me 3:39
A4 Hey Lawdy Mama 3:00
A5 Move Over 2:53
A6 Who Needs Ya 2:59
B1 Magic Carpet Ride 4:30
B2 The Pusher 5:43
B3 Sookie, Sookie 3:09
B4 Jupiter's Child 3:24
B5 Screaming Night Hog 3:17
Music video:

Watch now Steppenwolf's video clip of album "Gold (Their Great Hits)"

mp3 player of Steppenwolf - Gold (Their Great Hits)

  • A1. Steppenwolf - Born To Be Wild↓ mp3
  • A2. Steppenwolf - It's Never Too Late↓ mp3
  • A3. Steppenwolf - Rock Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Steppenwolf - Hey Lawdy Mama↓ mp3
  • A5. Steppenwolf - Move Over↓ mp3
  • A6. Steppenwolf - Who Needs Ya↓ mp3
  • B1. Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet Ride↓ mp3
  • B2. Steppenwolf - The Pusher↓ mp3
  • B3. Steppenwolf - Sookie, Sookie↓ mp3
  • B4. Steppenwolf - Jupiter's Child↓ mp3
  • B5. Steppenwolf - Screaming Night Hog↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Steppenwolf - Gold (Their Great Hits) release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music  Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number 250 450-1)
This album was released in 1984 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Gabriel Mekler
Producer Richard Podolor
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Gold (Their Great Hits) below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Steppenwolf the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Steppenwolf on this page: