Dolly Parton - Golden Highlights release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Golden Highlights
A1 Fuel To The Flame 2:39
A2 I Don't Want You Around Me Anymore 2:04
A3 As Long As I Love 2:42
A4 The Giving And The Taking 2:25
A5 I'm In No Condition 2:08
A6 I Couldn't Wait Forever 2:23
A7 I've Lived My Life 2:35
A8 Something Fishy 2:07
B1 Dumb Blonde 2:27
B2 I Would Easy 2:17
B3 I Don't Want To Throw Rice 2:22
B4 Why, Why, Why 2:19
B5 Too Lonely Too Long 2:21
B6 Daddy Won't Be Home Anymore 2:52
B7 This Boy Has Been Hurt 2:15
B8 Hillbilly Willy 1:55
Music video:

Watch now Dolly Parton's video clip of album "Golden Highlights"

mp3 player of Dolly Parton - Golden Highlights

  • A1. Dolly Parton - Fuel To The Flame↓ mp3
  • A2. Dolly Parton - I Don't Want You Around Me Anymore↓ mp3
  • A3. Dolly Parton - As Long As I Love↓ mp3
  • A4. Dolly Parton - The Giving And The Taking↓ mp3
  • A5. Dolly Parton - I'm In No Condition↓ mp3
  • A6. Dolly Parton - I Couldn't Wait Forever↓ mp3
  • A7. Dolly Parton - I've Lived My Life↓ mp3
  • A8. Dolly Parton - Something Fishy↓ mp3
  • B1. Dolly Parton - Dumb Blonde↓ mp3
  • B2. Dolly Parton - I Would Easy↓ mp3
  • B3. Dolly Parton - I Don't Want To Throw Rice↓ mp3
  • B4. Dolly Parton - Why, Why, Why↓ mp3
  • B5. Dolly Parton - Too Lonely Too Long↓ mp3
  • B6. Dolly Parton - Daddy Won't Be Home Anymore↓ mp3
  • B7. Dolly Parton - This Boy Has Been Hurt↓ mp3
  • B8. Dolly Parton - Hillbilly Willy↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Dolly Parton - Golden Highlights release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monument (catalog number MNT 54713)
This album was released in 1985 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Art Direction] Henk de Jong
Artwork By [Design] Harry van Zijl
Songwriter Bill Owens
Songwriter Curly Putman
Songwriter Dolly Parton
Songwriter Lola Jean Dillon
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Golden Highlights below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Dolly Parton the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dolly Parton on this page: