Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Greatest Hits
1 Welcome To The Jungle 4:31
2 Sweet Child O' Mine 5:55
3 Patience 5:56
4 Paradise City 6:47
5 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:36
6 Civil War 7:42
7 You Could Be Mine 5:43
8 Don't Cry 4:45
9 November Rain 8:56
10 Live And Let Die 3:02
11 Yesterdays 3:16
12 Ain't It Fun 5:07
13 Since I Don't Have You 4:19
14 Sympathy For The Devil 7:35
Music video:

Watch now Guns N' Roses's video clip of album "Greatest Hits"


Paradise City

Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Civil War

You Could Be Mine

November Rain

Live And Let Die


mp3 player of Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits

  • 1. Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle↓ mp3
  • 2. Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine↓ mp3
  • 3. Guns N' Roses - Patience↓ mp3
  • 4. Guns N' Roses - Paradise City↓ mp3
  • 5. Guns N' Roses - Knockin' On Heaven's Door↓ mp3
  • 6. Guns N' Roses - Civil War↓ mp3
  • 7. Guns N' Roses - You Could Be Mine↓ mp3
  • 8. Guns N' Roses - Don't Cry↓ mp3
  • 9. Guns N' Roses - November Rain↓ mp3
  • 10. Guns N' Roses - Live And Let Die↓ mp3
  • 11. Guns N' Roses - Yesterdays↓ mp3
  • 12. Guns N' Roses - Ain't It Fun↓ mp3
  • 13. Guns N' Roses - Since I Don't Have You↓ mp3
  • 14. Guns N' Roses - Sympathy For The Devil↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number 986 136-9)
This album was released in 2004 year. Asia
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Guns N' Roses
Producer Mike Clink
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Guns N' Roses the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Guns N' Roses on this page: