Beat, The (2) - Special Beat Service release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Special Beat Service
A1 I Confess ?
A2 Jeanette ?
A3 Sorry ?
A4 Sole Savation ?
A5 Spar Wid Me ?
A6 Rotating Head ?
B1 Save It For Later ?
B2 She's Going ?
B3 Pato & Roger A Go Talk ?
B4 Sugar & Stress ?
B5 End Of The Party ?
B6 Ackee 1 2 3 ?
Music video:

Watch now Beat, The (2)'s video clip of album "Special Beat Service"

mp3 player of Beat, The (2) - Special Beat Service

  • A1. Beat, The (2) - I Confess↓ mp3
  • A2. Beat, The (2) - Jeanette↓ mp3
  • A3. Beat, The (2) - Sorry↓ mp3
  • A4. Beat, The (2) - Sole Savation↓ mp3
  • A5. Beat, The (2) - Spar Wid Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Beat, The (2) - Rotating Head↓ mp3
  • B1. Beat, The (2) - Save It For Later↓ mp3
  • B2. Beat, The (2) - She's Going↓ mp3
  • B3. Beat, The (2) - Pato & Roger A Go Talk↓ mp3
  • B4. Beat, The (2) - Sugar & Stress↓ mp3
  • B5. Beat, The (2) - End Of The Party↓ mp3
  • B6. Beat, The (2) - Ackee 1 2 3↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Beat, The (2) - Special Beat Service release:

Style of this release: Ska music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 25RS-183)
This album was released in 1982 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Mark Dearnley
Engineer Trevor Hallesy
Producer Bob Sargeant
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Special Beat Service below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Beat, The (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Beat, The (2) on this page: