Rusty-Like - Pirouette release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 City Summer Rain 2:04
2 Canoe 2:17
3 The Owls Stare 3:41
4 In The City 3:32
5 Black Eyes 2:21
6 Cowpie 2:21
7 Whining Party 3:25
8 Green Star 2:02
9 Tangled Repetition 2:34
10 Stay Back, Black Kitty Cat 2:25
11 Folks Like You, Folks Like Me 2:07
12 Passer By 4:08
Music video:

Watch now Rusty-Like's video clip of album "Pirouette"

mp3 player of Rusty-Like - Pirouette

  • 1. Rusty-Like - City Summer Rain↓ mp3
  • 2. Rusty-Like - Canoe↓ mp3
  • 3. Rusty-Like - The Owls Stare↓ mp3
  • 4. Rusty-Like - In The City↓ mp3
  • 5. Rusty-Like - Black Eyes↓ mp3
  • 6. Rusty-Like - Cowpie↓ mp3
  • 7. Rusty-Like - Whining Party↓ mp3
  • 8. Rusty-Like - Green Star↓ mp3
  • 9. Rusty-Like - Tangled Repetition↓ mp3
  • 10. Rusty-Like - Stay Back, Black Kitty Cat↓ mp3
  • 11. Rusty-Like - Folks Like You, Folks Like Me↓ mp3
  • 12. Rusty-Like - Passer By↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Rusty-Like - Pirouette release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Folk Rock music  Rock & Roll music  Pop Rock music  Garage Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Surf music  Lounge music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Blues music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Breathing Room Records (catalog number BRR-002)
This album was released in 2006-01-21 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-01-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Chris Johnson (96)
Drums, Percussion Sean Taugher
Guitar [Lead], Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals Josh McCurdy
Lead Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm], Percussion Denis Samoree
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Pirouette below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Rusty-Like the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rusty-Like on this page: