Tom Waits - Bounced Checks release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Bounced Checks
A1 Heartattack And Vine ?
A2 Jersey Girl ?
A3 Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson) ?
A4 I Never Talk To Strangers ?
A5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) ?
B1 Whistlin' Past The Graveyard ?
B2 Mr. Henry ?
B3 Diamonds On My Windshield ?
B4 Burma Shave ?
B5 Tom Traubert's Blues ?
Music video:

Watch now Tom Waits's video clip of album "Bounced Checks"

mp3 player of Tom Waits - Bounced Checks

  • A1. Tom Waits - Heartattack And Vine↓ mp3
  • A2. Tom Waits - Jersey Girl↓ mp3
  • A3. Tom Waits - Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)↓ mp3
  • A4. Tom Waits - I Never Talk To Strangers↓ mp3
  • A5. Tom Waits - The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)↓ mp3
  • B1. Tom Waits - Whistlin' Past The Graveyard↓ mp3
  • B2. Tom Waits - Mr. Henry↓ mp3
  • B3. Tom Waits - Diamonds On My Windshield↓ mp3
  • B4. Tom Waits - Burma Shave↓ mp3
  • B5. Tom Waits - Tom Traubert's Blues↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Tom Waits - Bounced Checks release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Lounge music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Asylum Records (catalog number AS K 52316)
This album was released in 1981 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following guest artists:

Cover [Design] Franz Froeb
Producer Bones Howe
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Bounced Checks below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Tom Waits the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tom Waits on this page: