Ghislain Poirier - Breakupdown release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Hamado ?
A2 Don't Smile, It's Post-Modern ?
A3 Cold As Hell ?
A4 Synthetic Rhythms ?
A5 Refuse To Lose ?
B1 Té Wack ?
B2 Riviére De Diamants ?
B3 Close The News ?
B4 Mic Diplomat ?
B5 La Blessure ?
C1 Copier Copier ?
C2 Simplicité Volontaire ?
C3 Après La Tempête ?
C4 Travelling ?
C5 Diviser Pour Mieux Régner ?
D1 Body Jokes ?
D2 Off Balance ?
D3 Nowhere To Run ?
D4 Embargo Riddim ?
D5 Elephant (Partie Un) ?
Music video:

Watch now Ghislain Poirier's video clip of album "Breakupdown"

mp3 player of Ghislain Poirier - Breakupdown

  • A1. Ghislain Poirier - Hamado↓ mp3
  • A2. Ghislain Poirier - Don't Smile, It's Post-Modern↓ mp3
  • A3. Ghislain Poirier - Cold As Hell↓ mp3
  • A4. Ghislain Poirier - Synthetic Rhythms↓ mp3
  • A5. Ghislain Poirier - Refuse To Lose↓ mp3
  • B1. Ghislain Poirier - Té Wack↓ mp3
  • B2. Ghislain Poirier - Riviére De Diamants↓ mp3
  • B3. Ghislain Poirier - Close The News↓ mp3
  • B4. Ghislain Poirier - Mic Diplomat↓ mp3
  • B5. Ghislain Poirier - La Blessure↓ mp3
  • C1. Ghislain Poirier - Copier Copier↓ mp3
  • C2. Ghislain Poirier - Simplicité Volontaire↓ mp3
  • C3. Ghislain Poirier - Après La Tempête↓ mp3
  • C4. Ghislain Poirier - Travelling↓ mp3
  • C5. Ghislain Poirier - Diviser Pour Mieux Régner↓ mp3
  • D1. Ghislain Poirier - Body Jokes↓ mp3
  • D2. Ghislain Poirier - Off Balance↓ mp3
  • D3. Ghislain Poirier - Nowhere To Run↓ mp3
  • D4. Ghislain Poirier - Embargo Riddim↓ mp3
  • D5. Ghislain Poirier - Elephant (Partie Un)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ghislain Poirier - Breakupdown release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Ragga HipHop music  Conscious music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chocolate Industries (catalog number CHLT 058)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By Nago
Artwork By [Layout] Struggle Inc.
Mastered By Paul Christopher Greene
Written-By, Producer Ghislain Poirier
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Breakupdown below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ghislain Poirier the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ghislain Poirier on this page: