IE.merg_ - Audiocide release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Ah - Take That (Skippless Sound) ?
A2 Hit Break - Uh (Skippless Drums) ?
A3 Empt E (Skippless Beat) ?
A4 F*ck W/ Me (Scratch Sentence 1) ?
A5 Implode (Beat 1) ?
A6 Slang (Scratch Sentence 2) / Here We Go (Juggle Sentence 1) ?
A7 King Of Staale (Beat 2) ?
A8 Bloop (Bass Tone) ?
B1 Its Fresh - Break It Down (Skippless Sound) ?
B2 Hoard (Skippless Drums) ?
B3 Beat W/ Hit (Skippless Beat) ?
B4 Take Notes (Juggle Sentence 2) / Rip It Like This (Scratch Sentence 3) ?
B5 Blue Murder (Beat 3) ?
B6 Dunny (Scratch Sentence 4) / Druhhms (Drum Sentence) ?
B7 Ded M*fukas (Beat 4) ?
B8 Bleep (High Tone) ?
Music video:

Watch now IE.merg_'s video clip of album "Audiocide"

mp3 player of IE.merg_ - Audiocide

  • A1. IE.merg_ - Ah - Take That (Skippless Sound)↓ mp3
  • A2. IE.merg_ - Hit Break - Uh (Skippless Drums)↓ mp3
  • A3. IE.merg_ - Empt E (Skippless Beat)↓ mp3
  • A4. IE.merg_ - F*ck W/ Me (Scratch Sentence 1)↓ mp3
  • A5. IE.merg_ - Implode (Beat 1)↓ mp3
  • A6. IE.merg_ - Slang (Scratch Sentence 2) / Here We Go (Juggle Sentence 1)↓ mp3
  • A7. IE.merg_ - King Of Staale (Beat 2)↓ mp3
  • A8. IE.merg_ - Bloop (Bass Tone)↓ mp3
  • B1. IE.merg_ - Its Fresh - Break It Down (Skippless Sound)↓ mp3
  • B2. IE.merg_ - Hoard (Skippless Drums)↓ mp3
  • B3. IE.merg_ - Beat W/ Hit (Skippless Beat)↓ mp3
  • B4. IE.merg_ - Take Notes (Juggle Sentence 2) / Rip It Like This (Scratch Sentence 3)↓ mp3
  • B5. IE.merg_ - Blue Murder (Beat 3)↓ mp3
  • B6. IE.merg_ - Dunny (Scratch Sentence 4) / Druhhms (Drum Sentence)↓ mp3
  • B7. IE.merg_ - Ded M*fukas (Beat 4)↓ mp3
  • B8. IE.merg_ - Bleep (High Tone)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about IE.merg_ - Audiocide release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  DJ Battle Tool music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label The Inside (catalog number IRG-10-001)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Audiocide below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist IE.merg_ the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of IE.merg_ on this page: