Tubes, The - Remote Control release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Remote Control
A1 Turn Me On 4:00
A2 TV Is King 3:20
A3 Prime Time 3:07
A4 I Want It All Now 4:24
A5 No Way Out 3:26
B1 Getoverture 3:22
B2 No Mercy 3:25
B3 Only The Strong Survive 3:50
B4 Be Mine Tonight 3:28
B5 Love's A Mystery (I Don't Understand) 3:34
B6 Telecide 5:28
Music video:

Watch now Tubes, The's video clip of album "Remote Control"

mp3 player of Tubes, The - Remote Control

  • A1. Tubes, The - Turn Me On↓ mp3
  • A2. Tubes, The - TV Is King↓ mp3
  • A3. Tubes, The - Prime Time↓ mp3
  • A4. Tubes, The - I Want It All Now↓ mp3
  • A5. Tubes, The - No Way Out↓ mp3
  • B1. Tubes, The - Getoverture↓ mp3
  • B2. Tubes, The - No Mercy↓ mp3
  • B3. Tubes, The - Only The Strong Survive↓ mp3
  • B4. Tubes, The - Be Mine Tonight↓ mp3
  • B5. Tubes, The - Love's A Mystery (I Don't Understand)↓ mp3
  • B6. Tubes, The - Telecide↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Tubes, The - Remote Control release:

Style of this release: Glam music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number SP-3242)
This album was released in 1979 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979

The album included the following guest artists:

Performer Bill Spooner
Performer Fee Waybill
Performer Michael Cotten
Performer Prairie Prince
Performer Re Styles (2)
Performer Rick Anderson
Performer Roger Steen
Performer Vince Welnick
Producer, Engineer Todd Rundgren
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Remote Control below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Tubes, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tubes, The on this page: