Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Everything Must Go
A01 Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier 3:28
A02 A Design For Life 4:17
A03 Kevin Carter 3:25
A04 Enola/Alone 4:08
A05 Everything Must Go 3:41
A06 Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky 3:03
B07 The Girl Who Wanted To Be God 3:25
B08 Removables 3:31
B09 Australia 4:03
B10 Interiors (Song For Willem De Kooning) 4:17
B11 Further Away 3:38
B12 No Surface All Feeling 4:13
Music video:

Watch now Manic Street Preachers's video clip of album "Everything Must Go"

mp3 player of Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go

  • A01. Manic Street Preachers - Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier↓ mp3
  • A02. Manic Street Preachers - A Design For Life↓ mp3
  • A03. Manic Street Preachers - Kevin Carter↓ mp3
  • A04. Manic Street Preachers - Enola/Alone↓ mp3
  • A05. Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go↓ mp3
  • A06. Manic Street Preachers - Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky↓ mp3
  • B07. Manic Street Preachers - The Girl Who Wanted To Be God↓ mp3
  • B08. Manic Street Preachers - Removables↓ mp3
  • B09. Manic Street Preachers - Australia↓ mp3
  • B10. Manic Street Preachers - Interiors (Song For Willem De Kooning)↓ mp3
  • B11. Manic Street Preachers - Further Away↓ mp3
  • B12. Manic Street Preachers - No Surface All Feeling↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Brit Pop music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number 483930 1)
This album was released in 1996-05-20 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996-05-20

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By [Strings] Martin Greene
Bass Guitar [Bass], Backing Vocals Nicky Wire
Design, Art Direction [Direction] Farrow Design
Drums, Percussion, Trumpet [Solo], Backing Vocals Sean Moore
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Piano, Backing Vocals James Dean Bradfield
Harp Julie Aliss
Keyboards John Green
Management Martin Hall (5)
Mastered By [Cut] Chris Blair
Organ [Hammond] John Green
Percussion Martin Ditcham
Photography By Rankin (3)
Viola Chris Pitsillides
Viola Claire Orsler
Violin Anne Stephenson
Violin Gini Ball
Violin Sally Herbert
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Everything Must Go below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Manic Street Preachers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Manic Street Preachers on this page: