Spineshank - The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition) release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition)
1 Asthmatic 3:30
2 The Height Of Callousness 3:02
3 Synthetic 3:09
4 New Disease 3:14
5 (Can't Be) Fixed 3:12
6 Cyanide 2600 3:10
7 Play God 4:02
8 Malnutrition 3:30
9 Seamless 3:44
10 Negative Space 2:39
11 Transparent 3:53
Music video:

Watch now Spineshank's video clip of album "The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition)"

mp3 player of Spineshank - The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition)

  • 1. Spineshank - Asthmatic↓ mp3
  • 2. Spineshank - The Height Of Callousness↓ mp3
  • 3. Spineshank - Synthetic↓ mp3
  • 4. Spineshank - New Disease↓ mp3
  • 5. Spineshank - (Can't Be) Fixed↓ mp3
  • 6. Spineshank - Cyanide 2600↓ mp3
  • 7. Spineshank - Play God↓ mp3
  • 8. Spineshank - Malnutrition↓ mp3
  • 9. Spineshank - Seamless↓ mp3
  • 10. Spineshank - Negative Space↓ mp3
  • 11. Spineshank - Transparent↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Spineshank - The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition) release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Nu Metal music  Heavy Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number RR 8563-2) Roadrunner Records (catalog number 8085632RR)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Limited Edition
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following guest artists:

Co-producer Souren Sarkisyan
Co-producer Tommy Decker
Mixed By Frank Gryner
Mixed By Scott Humphrey
Producer GGGarth
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about The Height Of Callousness (Special Limited Edition) below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Spineshank the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Spineshank on this page: