Ruhr Hunter - Moss & Memory release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Moss & Memory
1 Antlers In The Fog, To Will The Spirit In Transit 16:10
2 An Owl's Gift 10:17
3 Moss & Memory 15:08
4 Denned Earth / Decay & Rebirth 13:22
5 Woodlore Communion 7:10
6 The Leaving Trees 11:16
Music video:

Watch now Ruhr Hunter's video clip of album "Moss & Memory"

mp3 player of Ruhr Hunter - Moss & Memory

  • 1. Ruhr Hunter - Antlers In The Fog, To Will The Spirit In Transit↓ mp3
  • 2. Ruhr Hunter - An Owl's Gift↓ mp3
  • 3. Ruhr Hunter - Moss & Memory↓ mp3
  • 4. Ruhr Hunter - Denned Earth / Decay & Rebirth↓ mp3
  • 5. Ruhr Hunter - Woodlore Communion↓ mp3
  • 6. Ruhr Hunter - The Leaving Trees↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ruhr Hunter - Moss & Memory release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Drone music  Folk music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Glass Throat Recordings (catalog number CD013)
This album was released in 2006-12-21 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-12-21
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Moss & Memory below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ruhr Hunter the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ruhr Hunter on this page: