4LYN - 4LYN release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 One 2 Three ?
A2 Pure ?
A3 Whooo ?
A4 Lyn ?
A5 No Champagne ?
B1 Feel Me ?
B2 Down & Out I ?
B3 Bahama Mama ?
C1 Poonanee ?
C2 Down & Out II ?
C3 No 11 ?
C4 Wong Tsong ?
C5 Quake ?
D1 Discohead ?
D2 Alina ?
D3 Face Down (Bonus Track) ?
Music video:

Watch now 4LYN's video clip of album "4LYN"

mp3 player of 4LYN - 4LYN

  • A1. 4LYN - One 2 Three↓ mp3
  • A2. 4LYN - Pure↓ mp3
  • A3. 4LYN - Whooo↓ mp3
  • A4. 4LYN - Lyn↓ mp3
  • A5. 4LYN - No Champagne↓ mp3
  • B1. 4LYN - Feel Me↓ mp3
  • B2. 4LYN - Down & Out I↓ mp3
  • B3. 4LYN - Bahama Mama↓ mp3
  • C1. 4LYN - Poonanee↓ mp3
  • C2. 4LYN - Down & Out II↓ mp3
  • C3. 4LYN - No 11↓ mp3
  • C4. 4LYN - Wong Tsong↓ mp3
  • C5. 4LYN - Quake↓ mp3
  • D1. 4LYN - Discohead↓ mp3
  • D2. 4LYN - Alina↓ mp3
  • D3. 4LYN - Face Down (Bonus Track)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about 4LYN - 4LYN release:

Style of this release: Nu Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Motor Music (catalog number 549871-1)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Flow Rock Skee
Mastered By Chris Von Rautenkranz
Producer, Mixed By 4LYN
Producer, Mixed By Flow Rock Skee
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about 4LYN below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist 4LYN the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of 4LYN on this page: