Phantom Vision - Instinct release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Whistle In The Mental Institute (First Reflection) 2:02
2 Total Eclipse 4:01
3 Until Heaven Sleeps Again 4:08
4 Fresh Meat, Sweet Taste 7:03
5 Exile 4:36
6 Time Is The Master 4:41
7 Everest 6:58
8 Something (In Your Eyes) 3:46
9 A Living Object 5:25
10 Rest In Pieces 6:27
11 Sea Of Tranquility 5:10
12 I Die 5:13
13 Stay A While (Last Reflection) 4:25
Music video:

Watch now Phantom Vision's video clip of album "Instinct"

mp3 player of Phantom Vision - Instinct

  • 1. Phantom Vision - Whistle In The Mental Institute (First Reflection)↓ mp3
  • 2. Phantom Vision - Total Eclipse↓ mp3
  • 3. Phantom Vision - Until Heaven Sleeps Again↓ mp3
  • 4. Phantom Vision - Fresh Meat, Sweet Taste↓ mp3
  • 5. Phantom Vision - Exile↓ mp3
  • 6. Phantom Vision - Time Is The Master↓ mp3
  • 7. Phantom Vision - Everest↓ mp3
  • 8. Phantom Vision - Something (In Your Eyes)↓ mp3
  • 9. Phantom Vision - A Living Object↓ mp3
  • 10. Phantom Vision - Rest In Pieces↓ mp3
  • 11. Phantom Vision - Sea Of Tranquility↓ mp3
  • 12. Phantom Vision - I Die↓ mp3
  • 13. Phantom Vision - Stay A While (Last Reflection)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Phantom Vision - Instinct release:

Style of this release: Goth Rock music  Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label COP International (catalog number COP CD090)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork D-Core (2)
Mastered By Stefan Noltemeyer
Performer André Joaquim
Performer Pedro Morcego
Performer Pierre Dumond
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Instinct below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Phantom Vision the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Phantom Vision on this page: