Fat Jon - Afterthought release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Cold Memory ?
A2 Fly Away ?
A3 Risk It All ?
B1 Why We Dream ?
B2 Darkness ?
B3 Just Breathe (No Conscience) ?
C1 All In Your Mind ?
C2 Static Medium ?
C3 Look In My Eyes ?
D1 Your Purpose ?
D2 Romantic Misery ?
D3 Just Breathe (Conscience) ?
Music video:

Watch now Fat Jon's video clip of album "Afterthought"

mp3 player of Fat Jon - Afterthought

  • A1. Fat Jon - Cold Memory↓ mp3
  • A2. Fat Jon - Fly Away↓ mp3
  • A3. Fat Jon - Risk It All↓ mp3
  • B1. Fat Jon - Why We Dream↓ mp3
  • B2. Fat Jon - Darkness↓ mp3
  • B3. Fat Jon - Just Breathe (No Conscience)↓ mp3
  • C1. Fat Jon - All In Your Mind↓ mp3
  • C2. Fat Jon - Static Medium↓ mp3
  • C3. Fat Jon - Look In My Eyes↓ mp3
  • D1. Fat Jon - Your Purpose↓ mp3
  • D2. Fat Jon - Romantic Misery↓ mp3
  • D3. Fat Jon - Just Breathe (Conscience)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Fat Jon - Afterthought release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ample Soul (catalog number AS037-1)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Yoei Hashimoto
Producer, Written-By Fat Jon
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Afterthought below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Fat Jon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fat Jon on this page: