4LYN - Neon release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Me Vs. Me 3:44
A2 2nd Round 2:08
A3 Deadnekk 2:58
A4 Pearls & Beauty 3:38
A5 Not Like You 3:09
A6 Lil' Indians 1:47
A7 Realcuties 4:03
B1 Angry Horns 4:09
B2 None Of Y'All 3:51
B3 Brompton-City Anthem 3:21
B4 Husky 3:50
B5 Neon 5:37
B6 Shelltoes & Fatlaces 4:13
Music video:

Watch now 4LYN's video clip of album "Neon"

mp3 player of 4LYN - Neon

  • A1. 4LYN - Me Vs. Me↓ mp3
  • A2. 4LYN - 2nd Round↓ mp3
  • A3. 4LYN - Deadnekk↓ mp3
  • A4. 4LYN - Pearls & Beauty↓ mp3
  • A5. 4LYN - Not Like You↓ mp3
  • A6. 4LYN - Lil' Indians↓ mp3
  • A7. 4LYN - Realcuties↓ mp3
  • B1. 4LYN - Angry Horns↓ mp3
  • B2. 4LYN - None Of Y'All↓ mp3
  • B3. 4LYN - Brompton-City Anthem↓ mp3
  • B4. 4LYN - Husky↓ mp3
  • B5. 4LYN - Neon↓ mp3
  • B6. 4LYN - Shelltoes & Fatlaces↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about 4LYN - Neon release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Nu Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Universal Music Russia (catalog number 589 989-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Marc Schettler
Mastered By Elvis Ellington
Producer Beathoavenz
Producer Darren Grahn
Producer Florian Sommer
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Neon below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist 4LYN the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of 4LYN on this page: