Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
MTV Unplugged In New York
A1 About A Girl 3:37
A2 Come As You Are 4:14
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:37
A4 The Man Who Sold The World 4:30
A5 Pennyroyal Tea 3:40
A6 Dumb 2:52
A7 Polly 3:16
B1 On A Plain 3:44
B2 Something In The Way 4:01
B3 Plateau 3:38
B4 Oh Me 3:26
B5 Lake Of Fire 2:55
B6 All Apologies 4:23
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night 5:07
Music video:

Watch now Nirvana's video clip of album "MTV Unplugged In New York"

mp3 player of Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York

  • A1. Nirvana - About A Girl↓ mp3
  • A2. Nirvana - Come As You Are↓ mp3
  • A3. Nirvana - Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam↓ mp3
  • A4. Nirvana - The Man Who Sold The World↓ mp3
  • A5. Nirvana - Pennyroyal Tea↓ mp3
  • A6. Nirvana - Dumb↓ mp3
  • A7. Nirvana - Polly↓ mp3
  • B1. Nirvana - On A Plain↓ mp3
  • B2. Nirvana - Something In The Way↓ mp3
  • B3. Nirvana - Plateau↓ mp3
  • B4. Nirvana - Oh Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Nirvana - Lake Of Fire↓ mp3
  • B6. Nirvana - All Apologies↓ mp3
  • B7. Nirvana - Where Did You Sleep Last Night↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Acoustic music  Grunge music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number GEF 24727)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Krist Novoselic
Cello Lori Goldston
Drums, Vocals Dave Grohl
Guitar Curt Kirkwood
Guitar Krist Novoselic
Guitar Pat Smear
Mastered By Stephen Marcussen
Producer Nirvana
Producer Scott Litt
Vocals, Guitar Kurt Cobain
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about MTV Unplugged In New York below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Nirvana the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nirvana on this page: