PN - Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire
1 Givin' Up On Routine 3:30
2 Circle Of Promises 6:05
3 Fighting Shadows Of The Past 4:49
4 Frozen Intentions 4:23
5 Out Of Balance 4:35
6 Cleaning Up Is Taking All Of You 3:53
7 Kill Minus 9 4:18
8 Being In Love With Life 4:13
9 Control, Explore...Reject 8:06
Music video:

Watch now PN's video clip of album "Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire"

mp3 player of PN - Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire

  • 1. PN - Givin' Up On Routine↓ mp3
  • 2. PN - Circle Of Promises↓ mp3
  • 3. PN - Fighting Shadows Of The Past↓ mp3
  • 4. PN - Frozen Intentions↓ mp3
  • 5. PN - Out Of Balance↓ mp3
  • 6. PN - Cleaning Up Is Taking All Of You↓ mp3
  • 7. PN - Kill Minus 9↓ mp3
  • 8. PN - Being In Love With Life↓ mp3
  • 9. PN - Control, Explore...Reject↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about PN - Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Emo music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Funtime Records (catalog number
This album was released in 2006 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Jimmy Van Rietvelde
Drums Jurgen Vermaelen
Guitar Bert Quinten
Lyrics By Johan Quinten
Music By PN
Vocals Johan Quinten
Vocals [Additional] Dries Mangelschots
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Through Satin Veils Gropes Desire below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist PN the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of PN on this page: