AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
A2 Love At First Feel 3:05
A3 Big Balls 2:39
A4 Rocker 2:46
A5 Problem Child 5:43
B1 There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' 3:14
B2 Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:51
B3 Ride On 5:47
B4 Squealer 5:12
Music video:

Watch now AC/DC's video clip of album "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap"

mp3 player of AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

  • A1. AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap↓ mp3
  • A2. AC/DC - Love At First Feel↓ mp3
  • A3. AC/DC - Big Balls↓ mp3
  • A4. AC/DC - Rocker↓ mp3
  • A5. AC/DC - Problem Child↓ mp3
  • B1. AC/DC - There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'↓ mp3
  • B2. AC/DC - Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)↓ mp3
  • B3. AC/DC - Ride On↓ mp3
  • B4. AC/DC - Squealer↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Hard Rock music  Arena Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number ATL 50 323)
This album was released in 1976 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Vanda & Young
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist AC/DC the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of AC/DC on this page: