Trisomie 21 - The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour) release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour)
A1 La Vie En Rose ?
A2 Shift Away ?
A3 Waiting For ?
A4 Nightflight ?
A5 Pleasure ?
B1 Sharing Sensation ?
B2 The Last Song ?
B3 Joh'burg ?
B4 Love For A Live ?
Music video:

Watch now Trisomie 21's video clip of album "The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour)"

mp3 player of Trisomie 21 - The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour)

  • A1. Trisomie 21 - La Vie En Rose↓ mp3
  • A2. Trisomie 21 - Shift Away↓ mp3
  • A3. Trisomie 21 - Waiting For↓ mp3
  • A4. Trisomie 21 - Nightflight↓ mp3
  • A5. Trisomie 21 - Pleasure↓ mp3
  • B1. Trisomie 21 - Sharing Sensation↓ mp3
  • B2. Trisomie 21 - The Last Song↓ mp3
  • B3. Trisomie 21 - Joh'burg↓ mp3
  • B4. Trisomie 21 - Love For A Live↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Trisomie 21 - The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour) release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Synth-pop music  Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Trisomie 21 Self-released) (catalog number TRIS 21)
This album was released in 1988-09-00 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988-09-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Trisomie 21
Engineer [Sound] Bruno Donini
Lighting [Lights] Christian Mahy
Other [Assistance & Advice] Jean-Michel Matuszak
Other [Assistance] Fabio Povegliano
Performer [Instruments] Hervé Lomprez
Vocals Philippe Lomprez
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Official Bootleg (Million Lights Tour) below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Trisomie 21 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Trisomie 21 on this page: