Armagedda - Only True Believers... release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Only True Believers...
1 Refuse The Blood Of Jesus 3:43
2 Only True Believers 3:53
3 Emperor From The Eternal Dark 3:20
4 For I Am His Slave 5:19
5 Poetry From A Poisoned Mind 5:52
6 Demons 3:59
7 F.T.W. 6:00
8 Endless Fields Of Sorrow 6:47
9 Untitled 5:10
Music video:

Watch now Armagedda's video clip of album "Only True Believers..."

mp3 player of Armagedda - Only True Believers...

  • 1. Armagedda - Refuse The Blood Of Jesus↓ mp3
  • 2. Armagedda - Only True Believers↓ mp3
  • 3. Armagedda - Emperor From The Eternal Dark↓ mp3
  • 4. Armagedda - For I Am His Slave↓ mp3
  • 5. Armagedda - Poetry From A Poisoned Mind↓ mp3
  • 6. Armagedda - Demons↓ mp3
  • 7. Armagedda - F.T.W.↓ mp3
  • 8. Armagedda - Endless Fields Of Sorrow↓ mp3
  • 9. Armagedda - Untitled↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Armagedda - Only True Believers... release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Black Metal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Agonia Records (catalog number ARcd006)
This album was released in 2003 year. Poland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following guest artists:

Drums Hor
Music By, Lyrics By Armagedda
Producer, Engineer Armagedda
Producer, Engineer Tore Stjerna
Strings Andreas Pettersson (2)
Vocals [Guttural Rape], Strings Graav
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Only True Believers... below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Armagedda the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Armagedda on this page: