Zoät-Aon - The Triplex Bestial release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Triplex Bestial
1 Gate Of All Directions 7:17
2 Bestial Waves 2:56
3 Green Spring Ferocity 6:08
4 MaUrMa 10:42
5 Skinning The Skies 4:56
6 The Immediate Body Drama 6:35
7 The Phantom Root 8:11
8 Siren Flakes 6:38
9 The Copulation Of Mirrors 7:38
Music video:

Watch now Zoät-Aon's video clip of album "The Triplex Bestial"

mp3 player of Zoät-Aon - The Triplex Bestial

  • 1. Zoät-Aon - Gate Of All Directions↓ mp3
  • 2. Zoät-Aon - Bestial Waves↓ mp3
  • 3. Zoät-Aon - Green Spring Ferocity↓ mp3
  • 4. Zoät-Aon - MaUrMa↓ mp3
  • 5. Zoät-Aon - Skinning The Skies↓ mp3
  • 6. Zoät-Aon - The Immediate Body Drama↓ mp3
  • 7. Zoät-Aon - The Phantom Root↓ mp3
  • 8. Zoät-Aon - Siren Flakes↓ mp3
  • 9. Zoät-Aon - The Copulation Of Mirrors↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Zoät-Aon - The Triplex Bestial release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Tribal music  Drone music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Aural Hypnox (catalog number [AH07])
This album was released in 2006-11-11 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-11-11

The album included the following guest artists:

Bells, Cymbal [Tingshas], Rattle [Mala Rattles] Aki Cederberg
Music By, Performer, Artwork [Cover Art] , Layout Jaakko Vanhala
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Triplex Bestial below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Zoät-Aon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Zoät-Aon on this page: