Love Battery - Confusion Au Go Go release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Confusion Au Go Go
1 Confusion Au Go Go 3:39
2 One Small Step 3:55
3 Snipe Hunt 3:17
4 Corporate Memo 3:26
5 Colorblind 3:12
6 Get On Da Big Foot 0:30
7 Dead Boys 4:10
8 Hollow Body 4:41
9 Cute One 2:45
10 Punks Want Rights 4:45
11 Transendental Fornication 4:52
12 Guilty Of Every Thing 5:09
13 Monkey Brain 4:22
14 Faithfull 4:06
Music video:

Watch now Love Battery's video clip of album "Confusion Au Go Go"

mp3 player of Love Battery - Confusion Au Go Go

  • 1. Love Battery - Confusion Au Go Go↓ mp3
  • 2. Love Battery - One Small Step↓ mp3
  • 3. Love Battery - Snipe Hunt↓ mp3
  • 4. Love Battery - Corporate Memo↓ mp3
  • 5. Love Battery - Colorblind↓ mp3
  • 6. Love Battery - Get On Da Big Foot↓ mp3
  • 7. Love Battery - Dead Boys↓ mp3
  • 8. Love Battery - Hollow Body↓ mp3
  • 9. Love Battery - Cute One↓ mp3
  • 10. Love Battery - Punks Want Rights↓ mp3
  • 11. Love Battery - Transendental Fornication↓ mp3
  • 12. Love Battery - Guilty Of Every Thing↓ mp3
  • 13. Love Battery - Monkey Brain↓ mp3
  • 14. Love Battery - Faithfull↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Love Battery - Confusion Au Go Go release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label C/Z Records (catalog number CZ092)
This album was released in 1998 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass, Backing Vocals Bruce Fairweather
Design, Artwork Steve Larose
Drums, Percussion Dan Peters
Guitar Kevin Whitworth
Recorded By [Bear Creek] Joe Hadlock
Recorded By [Electric Eel] Zachary Lansdowne
Recorded By [Stankface] Brad Smith
Vocals, Guitar Ron Nine
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Confusion Au Go Go below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Love Battery the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Love Battery on this page: