Marcelo Aguiar - Marcelo Aguiar release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Marcelo Aguiar
A1 Lágrimas 4:10
A2 Capa Da Playboy 3:50
A3 Deus 3:50
A4 Não Diga Não 3:50
A5 Se Falar De Adeus 3:07
A6 Notícias De Você 3:29
B1 Romaria 4:25
B2 Solidão Por Perto 4:03
B3 Duas Vidas Em Minha Vida 3:02
B4 Sem Saída 4:12
B5 Doce Paixão 3:08
B6 Só Um Dia E Nada Mais 3:29
Music video:

Watch now Marcelo Aguiar's video clip of album "Marcelo Aguiar"

mp3 player of Marcelo Aguiar - Marcelo Aguiar

  • A1. Marcelo Aguiar - Lágrimas↓ mp3
  • A2. Marcelo Aguiar - Capa Da Playboy↓ mp3
  • A3. Marcelo Aguiar - Deus↓ mp3
  • A4. Marcelo Aguiar - Não Diga Não↓ mp3
  • A5. Marcelo Aguiar - Se Falar De Adeus↓ mp3
  • A6. Marcelo Aguiar - Notícias De Você↓ mp3
  • B1. Marcelo Aguiar - Romaria↓ mp3
  • B2. Marcelo Aguiar - Solidão Por Perto↓ mp3
  • B3. Marcelo Aguiar - Duas Vidas Em Minha Vida↓ mp3
  • B4. Marcelo Aguiar - Sem Saída↓ mp3
  • B5. Marcelo Aguiar - Doce Paixão↓ mp3
  • B6. Marcelo Aguiar - Só Um Dia E Nada Mais↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Marcelo Aguiar - Marcelo Aguiar release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label GEL (2) (catalog number 207405389) Chantecler (catalog number 207405389)
This album was released in 1993-00-00 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993-00-00
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Marcelo Aguiar below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Marcelo Aguiar the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marcelo Aguiar on this page: