Jerry Lee Lewis - Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1 release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1
A1 Sixty Minute Man 1:47
A2 Release Me 2:07
A3 Sick And Tired 1:42
A4 Let The Good Times Roll 2:10
A5 Slipping Around 2:26
A6 Little Green Valley 1:51
A7 So Long I Am Gone 2:09
A8 Crazy Heart 2:40
B1 Set My Heart At Ease 1:43
B2 I Know What It Means 2:37
B3 High Powered Woman 1:47
B4 Billy Boy 2:16
B5 Wild Side Of Life 2:45
B6 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 2:16
B7 Instrumental 3:12
B8 My Quadroon 2:55
Music video:

Watch now Jerry Lee Lewis's video clip of album "Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1"

mp3 player of Jerry Lee Lewis - Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1

  • A1. Jerry Lee Lewis - Sixty Minute Man↓ mp3
  • A2. Jerry Lee Lewis - Release Me↓ mp3
  • A3. Jerry Lee Lewis - Sick And Tired↓ mp3
  • A4. Jerry Lee Lewis - Let The Good Times Roll↓ mp3
  • A5. Jerry Lee Lewis - Slipping Around↓ mp3
  • A6. Jerry Lee Lewis - Little Green Valley↓ mp3
  • A7. Jerry Lee Lewis - So Long I Am Gone↓ mp3
  • A8. Jerry Lee Lewis - Crazy Heart↓ mp3
  • B1. Jerry Lee Lewis - Set My Heart At Ease↓ mp3
  • B2. Jerry Lee Lewis - I Know What It Means↓ mp3
  • B3. Jerry Lee Lewis - High Powered Woman↓ mp3
  • B4. Jerry Lee Lewis - Billy Boy↓ mp3
  • B5. Jerry Lee Lewis - Wild Side Of Life↓ mp3
  • B6. Jerry Lee Lewis - When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again↓ mp3
  • B7. Jerry Lee Lewis - Instrumental↓ mp3
  • B8. Jerry Lee Lewis - My Quadroon↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Jerry Lee Lewis - Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1 release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Country Rock music  Country music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Charly Records (catalog number CR 30006)
This album was released in 1980 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Mono
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Albert Jackson
Bass Billy Lee Riley
Bass Floyd Chance
Bass Leo Lodner
Compiled By Georges Collange
Drums Buddy Harman
Drums Jimmy Van Eaton
Drums Robert McGhee
Guitar Brad Suggs
Guitar Kelso Herston
Guitar Roland Janes
Guitar Scotty Moore
Organ Shirley Fisk
Piano, Vocals Jerry Lee Lewis
Producer Bill Fitzgerald
Producer Billy Sherrill
Producer Jack Clement
Producer Sam Phillips (2)
Producer Scotty Moore
Saxophone Bill Justis
Saxophone Boots Randolph
Saxophone Martin Willis
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Rare Jerry Lee Lewis Volume 1 below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Jerry Lee Lewis the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jerry Lee Lewis on this page: