Lel' Sabu - Das I Other release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Das I Other
Mak-ha! ?
A1 Call To... ?
A2 Cold Woods Winds ?
A3 Dance Of Earth Spirit ?
A4 Aryan Circle ?
A5 Rusalies ?
A6 Ritual Is Over ?
KiLLovekiLoKL ?
B1 Nostalgic Ode To Empire ?
B2 Srotapanna ?
B3 Mare Meditarum ?
B4 Right Orientation ?
B5 Bilateral Ma[gi]ya ?
B6 Thirst ?
B7 Into The Fog ?
B8 Modern Shamanism ?
Music video:

Watch now Lel' Sabu's video clip of album "Das I Other"

mp3 player of Lel' Sabu - Das I Other

  • Lel' Sabu - Mak-ha!↓ mp3
  • A1. Lel' Sabu - Call To...↓ mp3
  • A2. Lel' Sabu - Cold Woods Winds↓ mp3
  • A3. Lel' Sabu - Dance Of Earth Spirit↓ mp3
  • A4. Lel' Sabu - Aryan Circle↓ mp3
  • A5. Lel' Sabu - Rusalies↓ mp3
  • A6. Lel' Sabu - Ritual Is Over↓ mp3
  • Lel' Sabu - KiLLovekiLoKL↓ mp3
  • B1. Lel' Sabu - Nostalgic Ode To Empire↓ mp3
  • B2. Lel' Sabu - Srotapanna↓ mp3
  • B3. Lel' Sabu - Mare Meditarum↓ mp3
  • B4. Lel' Sabu - Right Orientation↓ mp3
  • B5. Lel' Sabu - Bilateral Ma[gi]ya↓ mp3
  • B6. Lel' Sabu - Thirst↓ mp3
  • B7. Lel' Sabu - Into The Fog↓ mp3
  • B8. Lel' Sabu - Modern Shamanism↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Lel' Sabu - Das I Other release:

Style of this release: Ambient music  Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BLACK ORCHID Productions (catalog number 015)
This album was released in 1999 year. Slovakia
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following guest artists:

Flute She (21)
Strings He (3)
Voice, Percussion, Effects He (3)
Voice, Percussion, Effects She (21)
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Das I Other below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Lel' Sabu the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lel' Sabu on this page: