Brygada Kryzys - Brygada Kryzys release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Brygada Kryzys
1 Centrala 5:56
2 Radioaktywny Blok 1:00
3 Nie Ma Nic 4:47
4 Przestań Śnić 6:30
5 The Real One 3:22
6 Travelling Stranger 3:52
7 Except One 2:23
8 Ganja 3:15
9 Fallen, Fallen Is Babylon 5:27
Music video:

Watch now Brygada Kryzys's video clip of album "Brygada Kryzys"

mp3 player of Brygada Kryzys - Brygada Kryzys

  • 1. Brygada Kryzys - Centrala↓ mp3
  • 2. Brygada Kryzys - Radioaktywny Blok↓ mp3
  • 3. Brygada Kryzys - Nie Ma Nic↓ mp3
  • 4. Brygada Kryzys - Przestań Śnić↓ mp3
  • 5. Brygada Kryzys - The Real One↓ mp3
  • 6. Brygada Kryzys - Travelling Stranger↓ mp3
  • 7. Brygada Kryzys - Except One↓ mp3
  • 8. Brygada Kryzys - Ganja↓ mp3
  • 9. Brygada Kryzys - Fallen, Fallen Is Babylon↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Brygada Kryzys - Brygada Kryzys release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  New Wave music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tomi (catalog number CD 006)
This album was released in 2000 year. Poland
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Ireneusz Wereński
Drums Janusz Rołt
Percussion Jarosław Ptasiński
Saxophone Tomasz Świtalski
Written-By, Guitar Robert Brylewski
Written-By, Vocals, Guitar Tomasz Lipiński
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Brygada Kryzys below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Brygada Kryzys the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Brygada Kryzys on this page: