Deine Lakaien - Deine Lakaien release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Deine Lakaien
1 Colour-ize 5:14
2 Love Will Not Die 4:50
3 Nobody's Wounded 5:27
4 The Mirror Men 6:15
5 The Dive (Let Me) 6:39
6 Fashion, Passion And Pigaches 6:19
7 Wasted Years 4:40
8 Bells Of Another Land 4:22
Music video:

Watch now Deine Lakaien's video clip of album "Deine Lakaien"

mp3 player of Deine Lakaien - Deine Lakaien

  • 1. Deine Lakaien - Colour-ize↓ mp3
  • 2. Deine Lakaien - Love Will Not Die↓ mp3
  • 3. Deine Lakaien - Nobody's Wounded↓ mp3
  • 4. Deine Lakaien - The Mirror Men↓ mp3
  • 5. Deine Lakaien - The Dive (Let Me)↓ mp3
  • 6. Deine Lakaien - Fashion, Passion And Pigaches↓ mp3
  • 7. Deine Lakaien - Wasted Years↓ mp3
  • 8. Deine Lakaien - Bells Of Another Land↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Deine Lakaien - Deine Lakaien release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chrom Records (catalog number CRO 0612)
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Front Cover Design, Layout 1st Edition] Peter Hoffmann
Artwork By [Layout 2nd Edition] Carl D. Erling
Performer [Instruments] Ernst Horn
Photography, Artwork By Deine Lakaien
Vocals Alexander Veljanov
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Deine Lakaien below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Deine Lakaien the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Deine Lakaien on this page: