Diary Of Dreams - MenschFeind release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Menschfeind 6:05
2 Haus Der Stille 5:48
3 Day-X-Relic 5:16
4 Killers 6:16
5 Treibsand 4:59
6 The Cage 5:29
7 Pentaphobia 7:48
Music video:

Watch now Diary Of Dreams's video clip of album "MenschFeind"

mp3 player of Diary Of Dreams - MenschFeind

  • 1. Diary Of Dreams - Menschfeind↓ mp3
  • 2. Diary Of Dreams - Haus Der Stille↓ mp3
  • 3. Diary Of Dreams - Day-X-Relic↓ mp3
  • 4. Diary Of Dreams - Killers↓ mp3
  • 5. Diary Of Dreams - Treibsand↓ mp3
  • 6. Diary Of Dreams - The Cage↓ mp3
  • 7. Diary Of Dreams - Pentaphobia↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Diary Of Dreams - MenschFeind release:

Style of this release: Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Irond (catalog number IROND CD 05-DD256)
This album was released in 2005 year. Russia
Format of the release is CD , Mini-Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction [Concept] Adrian Hates
Art Direction [Concept] Gaun:A
Artwork [Graphic Realization] User.dx
Illustration Ingo Römling
Lyrics By, Producer, Performer Diary Of Dreams
Mastered By Adrian Hates
Mastered By Gaun:A
Mastered By Rainer Assmann
Mastered By [Pre-mastering] Christian Zimmerli
Photography By Lars Langemeier
Photography [5 Year Old Boy] Titus
Recorded By, Producer Adrian Hates
Written-By Diary Of Dreams
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about MenschFeind below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Diary Of Dreams the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Diary Of Dreams on this page: