Husky Rescue - Ghost Is Not Real release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Ghost Is Not Real
1 My Home Ghost 3:07
2 Diamonds In The Sky 4:49
3 Nightless Night 7:13
4 Blueberry Tree Part I 2:36
5 Blueberry Tree Part II 2:47
6 Blueberry Tree Part III 5:06
7 Hurricane (Don't Come Knocking) 4:44
8 Silent Woods 2:25
9 Shadow Run 4:30
10 Caravan 5:18
Music video:

Watch now Husky Rescue's video clip of album "Ghost Is Not Real"

mp3 player of Husky Rescue - Ghost Is Not Real

  • 1. Husky Rescue - My Home Ghost↓ mp3
  • 2. Husky Rescue - Diamonds In The Sky↓ mp3
  • 3. Husky Rescue - Nightless Night↓ mp3
  • 4. Husky Rescue - Blueberry Tree Part I↓ mp3
  • 5. Husky Rescue - Blueberry Tree Part II↓ mp3
  • 6. Husky Rescue - Blueberry Tree Part III↓ mp3
  • 7. Husky Rescue - Hurricane (Don't Come Knocking)↓ mp3
  • 8. Husky Rescue - Silent Woods↓ mp3
  • 9. Husky Rescue - Shadow Run↓ mp3
  • 10. Husky Rescue - Caravan↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Husky Rescue - Ghost Is Not Real release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Indie Pop music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Catskills Records (catalog number RIDCD015)
This album was released in 2007-01-29 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-01-29
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Ghost Is Not Real below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Husky Rescue the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Husky Rescue on this page: