Soundgarden - Mind Riot release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Mind Riot
A1 Somewhere 4:00
A2 Slaves & Bulldoze 12:05
A3 Gun 5:17
A4 Mindriot 4:14
A5 Jesus Christ Pose 6:05
B1 Searching With My Good Eye Closed 4:48
B2 Hands All Over 5:38
B3 Flower 3:20
B4 Big Damp Sex 4:15
B5 Incessant Mace 7:13
B6 Rusty Lage 5:00
Music video:

Watch now Soundgarden's video clip of album "Mind Riot"

mp3 player of Soundgarden - Mind Riot

  • A1. Soundgarden - Somewhere↓ mp3
  • A2. Soundgarden - Slaves & Bulldoze↓ mp3
  • A3. Soundgarden - Gun↓ mp3
  • A4. Soundgarden - Mindriot↓ mp3
  • A5. Soundgarden - Jesus Christ Pose↓ mp3
  • B1. Soundgarden - Searching With My Good Eye Closed↓ mp3
  • B2. Soundgarden - Hands All Over↓ mp3
  • B3. Soundgarden - Flower↓ mp3
  • B4. Soundgarden - Big Damp Sex↓ mp3
  • B5. Soundgarden - Incessant Mace↓ mp3
  • B6. Soundgarden - Rusty Lage↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Soundgarden - Mind Riot release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Funk Metal music  Grunge music  Stoner Rock music  Hard Rock music  Arena Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Metal Biter (catalog number MB PD 19)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Unofficial Release
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Mind Riot below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Soundgarden the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soundgarden on this page: