Agitpop - Back At The Plain Of Jars release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Back At The Plain Of Jars
A1 Five Day Forecast ?
A2 Farm Without A Phone ?
A3 Statement From A Dead Passer By ?
A4 Not Another Surprise ?
A5 Backwards ?
A6 What Am I To You? ?
A7 Funkytown ?
A8 More Than I Could Ask For ?
B1 Martha ?
B2 The Message From Tundra ?
B3 Caught In Your Rain ?
B4 What Is It About ?
B5 Ode To Mr. Average ?
B6 His Worst Movie Ever ?
B7 Snowdrift Over 4 Feet Tall ?
Music video:

Watch now Agitpop's video clip of album "Back At The Plain Of Jars"

mp3 player of Agitpop - Back At The Plain Of Jars

  • A1. Agitpop - Five Day Forecast↓ mp3
  • A2. Agitpop - Farm Without A Phone↓ mp3
  • A3. Agitpop - Statement From A Dead Passer By↓ mp3
  • A4. Agitpop - Not Another Surprise↓ mp3
  • A5. Agitpop - Backwards↓ mp3
  • A6. Agitpop - What Am I To You?↓ mp3
  • A7. Agitpop - Funkytown↓ mp3
  • A8. Agitpop - More Than I Could Ask For↓ mp3
  • B1. Agitpop - Martha↓ mp3
  • B2. Agitpop - The Message From Tundra↓ mp3
  • B3. Agitpop - Caught In Your Rain↓ mp3
  • B4. Agitpop - What Is It About↓ mp3
  • B5. Agitpop - Ode To Mr. Average↓ mp3
  • B6. Agitpop - His Worst Movie Ever↓ mp3
  • B7. Agitpop - Snowdrift Over 4 Feet Tall↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Agitpop - Back At The Plain Of Jars release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Power Pop music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number Rough US 26)
This album was released in 1986 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Rick Crescini
Percussion Rick Crescini
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Back At The Plain Of Jars below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Agitpop the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Agitpop on this page: