Agitpop - Feast Of The Sunfish release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Feast Of The Sunfish
A1 Problems Respond ?
A2 Icicles ?
A3 On The Hudson ?
A4 Ability Dream ?
A5 Reasons Of State ?
B1 Loaded With Blanks ?
B2 Astronauts, Cosmonauts ?
B3 There Are Really Not That Many Problems In The World Because Most People Have The Same Problems ?
B4 Eskimo Kiss ?
B5 Desk Set ?
B6 Standards For Living ?
B7 The Co-Existance ?
Music video:

Watch now Agitpop's video clip of album "Feast Of The Sunfish"

mp3 player of Agitpop - Feast Of The Sunfish

  • A1. Agitpop - Problems Respond↓ mp3
  • A2. Agitpop - Icicles↓ mp3
  • A3. Agitpop - On The Hudson↓ mp3
  • A4. Agitpop - Ability Dream↓ mp3
  • A5. Agitpop - Reasons Of State↓ mp3
  • B1. Agitpop - Loaded With Blanks↓ mp3
  • B2. Agitpop - Astronauts, Cosmonauts↓ mp3
  • B3. Agitpop - There Are Really Not That Many Problems In The World Because Most People Have The Same Problems↓ mp3
  • B4. Agitpop - Eskimo Kiss↓ mp3
  • B5. Agitpop - Desk Set↓ mp3
  • B6. Agitpop - Standards For Living↓ mp3
  • B7. Agitpop - The Co-Existance↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Agitpop - Feast Of The Sunfish release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Power Pop music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Community 3 (catalog number C3-0185)
This album was released in 1985 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Feast Of The Sunfish below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Agitpop the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Agitpop on this page: