Eighteen Visions - Lifeless release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Of Pain 2:53
2 Mental Repression 3:53
3 Patricide 4:01
4 Life's Blood 2:55
5 Slipping Through The Hands Of God 3:33
6 Sacreligious Murder 4:35
Music video:

Watch now Eighteen Visions's video clip of album "Lifeless"

mp3 player of Eighteen Visions - Lifeless

  • 1. Eighteen Visions - Of Pain↓ mp3
  • 2. Eighteen Visions - Mental Repression↓ mp3
  • 3. Eighteen Visions - Patricide↓ mp3
  • 4. Eighteen Visions - Life's Blood↓ mp3
  • 5. Eighteen Visions - Slipping Through The Hands Of God↓ mp3
  • 6. Eighteen Visions - Sacreligious Murder↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Eighteen Visions - Lifeless release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Life Sentence Records (catalog number LSR12)
This album was released in 2004-02-12 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Mini-Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-02-12

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Dave Gehlar
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Lifeless below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Eighteen Visions the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eighteen Visions on this page: