Green On Red - Gravity Talks release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Gravity Talks
A1 Gravity Talks ?
A2 Old Chief ?
A3 5 Easy Pieces ?
A4 Deliverance ?
A5 Over My Head ?
A6 Snake Bit ?
B1 Blue Parade ?
B2 That's What You're Here For ?
B3 Brave Generation ?
B4 Abigail's Ghost ?
B5 Cheap Wine ?
B6 Narcolepsy ?
Music video:

Watch now Green On Red's video clip of album "Gravity Talks"

mp3 player of Green On Red - Gravity Talks

  • A1. Green On Red - Gravity Talks↓ mp3
  • A2. Green On Red - Old Chief↓ mp3
  • A3. Green On Red - 5 Easy Pieces↓ mp3
  • A4. Green On Red - Deliverance↓ mp3
  • A5. Green On Red - Over My Head↓ mp3
  • A6. Green On Red - Snake Bit↓ mp3
  • B1. Green On Red - Blue Parade↓ mp3
  • B2. Green On Red - That's What You're Here For↓ mp3
  • B3. Green On Red - Brave Generation↓ mp3
  • B4. Green On Red - Abigail's Ghost↓ mp3
  • B5. Green On Red - Cheap Wine↓ mp3
  • B6. Green On Red - Narcolepsy↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Green On Red - Gravity Talks release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 92 39641) Slash (catalog number 92 39641)
This album was released in 1987 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric], Vocals Dan Stuart
Bass, Vocals Jack Waterson
Drums Alex Mac Nicol
Engineer Pat Burnette
Guitar [Lead] Matt Piucci
Piano [Acoustic And Electric], Organ, Guitar [12-string, Electric, Lap Steel] Chris Cacavas
Producer Chris D.
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Gravity Talks below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Green On Red the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Green On Red on this page: