Sara Bareilles - Little Voice release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Little Voice
1 Love Song 4:18
2 Vegas 4:07
3 Bottle It Up 3:18
4 One Sweet Love 4:19
5 Come Round Soon 3:33
6 Morningside 3:58
7 Between The Lines 4:34
8 Love On The Rocks 4:13
9 City 4:33
10 Many The Miles 5:11
11 Fairytale 3:14
12 Gravity 3:56
Music video:

Watch now Sara Bareilles's video clip of album "Little Voice"

mp3 player of Sara Bareilles - Little Voice

  • 1. Sara Bareilles - Love Song↓ mp3
  • 2. Sara Bareilles - Vegas↓ mp3
  • 3. Sara Bareilles - Bottle It Up↓ mp3
  • 4. Sara Bareilles - One Sweet Love↓ mp3
  • 5. Sara Bareilles - Come Round Soon↓ mp3
  • 6. Sara Bareilles - Morningside↓ mp3
  • 7. Sara Bareilles - Between The Lines↓ mp3
  • 8. Sara Bareilles - Love On The Rocks↓ mp3
  • 9. Sara Bareilles - City↓ mp3
  • 10. Sara Bareilles - Many The Miles↓ mp3
  • 11. Sara Bareilles - Fairytale↓ mp3
  • 12. Sara Bareilles - Gravity↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Sara Bareilles - Little Voice release:

Style of this release: Contemporary music  Pop Rock music  Indie Pop music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number 88697310512) Sony BMG Music Entertainment (catalog number 88697310512)
This album was released in 2008 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Enhanced
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer [Assistant At Capitol] Charlie Paakkari
Engineer [Assistant At Nrg] Dave Colvin
Engineer [Assistant At Sunset] Bill Mims
Other [Production Coordinator] Nicole Simon
Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By, Mixed By Eric Rosse
Recorded By [Basic Tracks], Engineer [Basic Tracks] Howard Willing
Recorded By [Vocals & Overdubs], Engineer [Vocals & Overdubs] Eric Rosse
Written-By Sara Bareilles
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Little Voice below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Sara Bareilles the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sara Bareilles on this page: