Eighteen Visions - Vanity release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Vanity 5:46
A2 Fashion Show 4:13
A3 One Hell Of A Prize Fighter 5:14
A4 I Don't Mind 4:38
A5 The Notes Of My Reflection 1:36
A6 A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway 4:17
A7 Gorgeous 2:52
B1 You Broke Like Glass 3:08
B2 The Critic 4:19
B3 In The Closet 3:16
B4 Sonic Death Monkey 5:21
B5 There Is Always 1:41
B6 Love In Autumn 13:13
Music video:

Watch now Eighteen Visions's video clip of album "Vanity"

mp3 player of Eighteen Visions - Vanity

  • A1. Eighteen Visions - Vanity↓ mp3
  • A2. Eighteen Visions - Fashion Show↓ mp3
  • A3. Eighteen Visions - One Hell Of A Prize Fighter↓ mp3
  • A4. Eighteen Visions - I Don't Mind↓ mp3
  • A5. Eighteen Visions - The Notes Of My Reflection↓ mp3
  • A6. Eighteen Visions - A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway↓ mp3
  • A7. Eighteen Visions - Gorgeous↓ mp3
  • B1. Eighteen Visions - You Broke Like Glass↓ mp3
  • B2. Eighteen Visions - The Critic↓ mp3
  • B3. Eighteen Visions - In The Closet↓ mp3
  • B4. Eighteen Visions - Sonic Death Monkey↓ mp3
  • B5. Eighteen Visions - There Is Always↓ mp3
  • B6. Eighteen Visions - Love In Autumn↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Eighteen Visions - Vanity release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Hardcore music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Good Life Recordings (catalog number GL 085)
This album was released in 2002 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • Picture Disc
  • LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Vanity below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Eighteen Visions the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eighteen Visions on this page: