Eighteen Visions - Obsession release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Obsession ?
2 I Let Go ?
3 Crushed ?
4 This Time ?
5 Tower Of Snakes ?
6 I Should Tell You ?
7 Waiting For The Heavens ?
8 Lost In A Dream ?
9 Bleed By Yourself ?
10 A Long Way Home ?
11 Said And Done ?
Music video:

Watch now Eighteen Visions's video clip of album "Obsession"

mp3 player of Eighteen Visions - Obsession

  • 1. Eighteen Visions - Obsession↓ mp3
  • 2. Eighteen Visions - I Let Go↓ mp3
  • 3. Eighteen Visions - Crushed↓ mp3
  • 4. Eighteen Visions - This Time↓ mp3
  • 5. Eighteen Visions - Tower Of Snakes↓ mp3
  • 6. Eighteen Visions - I Should Tell You↓ mp3
  • 7. Eighteen Visions - Waiting For The Heavens↓ mp3
  • 8. Eighteen Visions - Lost In A Dream↓ mp3
  • 9. Eighteen Visions - Bleed By Yourself↓ mp3
  • 10. Eighteen Visions - A Long Way Home↓ mp3
  • 11. Eighteen Visions - Said And Done↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Eighteen Visions - Obsession release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Hardcore music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number WK 92158) Trustkill Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Club Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Obsession below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Eighteen Visions the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eighteen Visions on this page: